NAME	FAITH/REPRESENT ING	14.7.04 Inquorate	9.9.04	16.12.04 Inquorate	31.1.05	12.4.05	30.6.05 Inquorate	29.9.05	15.12.05	23.3.06	TOTAL
GROUP A											
Vacancy Mr B Haylock until Feb 06	Salvation Army (via FCFC)										0
Vacancy Ms S Berkery Smith dec. Jan 06	Diocese of Westminster RC			*	*		*				3
Peter Ward (from June 2006)	Diocese of Westminster RC										
Vacancy – 2 years	Seventh Day Adventist										0
Vacancy Ms R Dinneage until June 05	Quaker										0
Sarah Joy Leviten (from Jan 2006) Rabbi Baaden until Jan 05; Rabbi Lister until Dec 05	Board of Deputies of British Jews		*		*	*		*		*	5
Mr M Ibrahim	Muslim Educational Trust	*		*	*		*	*	*		6
Mr Alli	North London Islamic Cultural Soc		*	*		*				*	4
Barnabus Mishi (from June 2005) Ms O Thoma until Sept 04	Greek Orthodox		*								1
Ms B Parsons	Spiritual Assembly of the Baha'is		*			*	*				3

NAME	FAITH/REPRESENT ING	14.7.04 Inquorate	9.9.04	16.12.04 Inquorate	31.1.05	12.4.05	30.6.05 Inquorate	29.9.05	15.12.05	23.3.06	TOTAL
Karuna Gita (from Dec 2005) Ms Margot	North London Buddhist Centre										0
Messenger previously but no recorded attendance											
Mr K Ranganathan	Hindu Shiva Temple	*		*		*	*	*	*		6
Rev R Allaway	Baptist Church		*	*	*	*	*	*	*	*	8
Ms M Huntley	Methodist		*	*							2
Peter Adeniyi	Pentecostal Church			*	*						2
Ms J Stonhold – elected Chair Sep 05	United Reformed Church						*	* Chair	*		3
GROUP B											
Mr E Griffith Chair until June 05	Church of England	*	*	*	*	*		*	*	*	8
Mrs J Jamieson	Church of England										0
Mr G Marriner	Church of England				*				*		2
Rev Canon A Dangerfeld	Church of England										0
Rev Dr Jonathan Trigg (from Sept 05) prev vacant	Church of England										0

	FAITH/REPRESENT ING	14.7.04 Inquorate	9.9.04	16.12.04 Inquorate	31.1.05	12.4.05	30.6.05 Inquorate	29.9.05	15.12.05	23.3.06	TOTAL
GROUP C											
Vacancy – 2 years	NASUWT										0
Vacancy – 2 years	NUT										0
Ms N Parmar	NUT			*		*					2
Ms J Stonhold	NUT	*		*							2
Mr N Bradley	HTA		*	*		*		*	*	*	6
Ms A Bivigou (from June 2005) – prev vacant	NUT									*	1
Mr A Yarrow (from Sep 2004) – prev vacant	SHA		*	*	*			*	*		5
GROUP D											
Jennifer James – Education Department LBH Previously Sue Shaw	LEA	*	*	*	*	*	*	*	*	*	*
Cllr Aitken - LBH (Jan 2005 – March 2006) - Cllr Fabian until Sept 04, represented by Cllr Engert Dec 04	LEA		*		*				*		3
Cllr Haley (until March 2006)	LEA	*			*	*				*	4
Cllr Santry – joined June 2006											
Cllr Jones –joined											

June 2006								
E Onyearugbulem	LEA							0
CO-OPTED								
Mr N Bacrac	Humanist	*	*	*	*		*	5
Mr P Dighton	Jehovahs Witness				*	*		2